My Year Abroad

My Year AbroadTory about a young American life transformed by an unusual Asian adventure and about the human capa.

Tory about a young American life transformed by an unusual Asian adventure and about the human capa.

My Year AbroadFrom the award winning author of Native Speaker and On Such a Full Sea, an exuberant, provocative s.

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake

It&#;s Been a Pleasure, Noni BlakeWhat if you made yourself your number one priority n nOf all the women and men Noni Blake has plea.

Sed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.

It's Been a Pleasure Noni Blake Sed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You'll Take MeLe who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

Le who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

As Far as You&#;ll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the peop.

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she f.

Lees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Hot British BoyfriendLees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Love Is an Ex-Country

Tive memoir of a cross country road trip, she explores how to claim joy in an unraveling and hosti.

Love Is an Ex-CountryTive memoir of a cross country road trip, she explores how to claim joy in an unraveling and hosti.

Love Is an Ex-CountryQueer Muslim Arab American A proudly Fat woman Randa Jarrar is all of these things In this provoca.

Uncoupling

Ck that is, until their train divides on the way to a wedding The next morning, Hannah wakes up in.

UncouplingN Could one split second change her life forever n n nHannah and Si are in love and on the same tra.

UncouplingCk that is, until their train divides on the way to a wedding The next morning, Hannah wakes up in.

Our Italian Summer

Featuring three generations of Ferrari women who need to heal the broken pieces of their livesan.

Our Italian SummerFeaturing three generations of Ferrari women who need to heal the broken pieces of their livesan.

Our Italian SummerN From n n New York Times n n bestselling author Jennifer Probst comes a new womens fiction novel.

Icebound: Shipwrecked at the Edge of the World

Icebound: Shipwrecked at the Edge of the WorldAny ways the greatest polar explorer of them all In this engrossing narrative of the Far North, enr.

Any ways the greatest polar explorer of them all In this engrossing narrative of the Far North, enr.

IceboundLong before Bering or Amundsen, long before Franklin or Shackleton, there was William Barents, in m.

We Came, We Saw, We Left: A Family Gap Year

We Came We Saw We Left: A Family Gap YearCided to find out leaving behind work, school, and even the family dogs to travel the world on a.

Cided to find out leaving behind work, school, and even the family dogs to travel the world on a.

We Came, We Saw, We LeftWhat would happen if you quit your life for a year In a pre COVID 19 world, the Wheelan family de.

Unsolaced: Along the Way to All That Is

UnsolacedFrom the author of the enduring classic The Solace of Open Spaces, here is a wondrous meditation on.

How water, light, wind, mountain, bird, and horse have shaped her life and her understanding of a wo.

Unsolaced: Along the Way to All That IsHow water, light, wind, mountain, bird, and horse have shaped her life and her understanding of a wo.

His Compass (His #2)

His Compass Tom has one rule don t sleep with the crew A second chance with a younger, gorgeous deckhand tempts.

Him to break it n n nAfter a busy season as a charter hire skipper, Tom yearns for some downtime H.

His Compass (His #2)Him to break it n n nAfter a busy season as a charter hire skipper, Tom yearns for some downtime H.

Shipped

Ger Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating But when she s s.

ShippedGer Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating But when she s s.

ShippedBetween taking night classes for her MBA and her demanding day job at a cruise line, marketing mana.

Troubles in Paradise (Paradise, #3)

Troubles in Paradise Travel to the bright Caribbean one last time in the satisfying conclusion to the nationally bestsel.

Ling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand n nAfter uprooting her life in the States, Iren.

Troubles in Paradise (Paradise #3)Ling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand n nAfter uprooting her life in the States, Iren.

Allie and Bea

S everything and is forced to abandon her trailer With only two thirds of a tank in her old van, sh.

Allie and BeaBea has barely been scraping by since her husband died After falling for a telephone scam, she lose.

Allie and BeaS everything and is forced to abandon her trailer With only two thirds of a tank in her old van, sh.

Between Two Kingdoms: A Memoir of a Life Interrupted

Between Two KingdomsA searing, deeply moving memoir of illness and recovery that traces one young woman s journey from d.

Iagnosis to remission and, ultimately, a road trip of healing and self discovery n nIn the summer af.

Between Two Kingdoms: A Memoir of a Life InterruptedIagnosis to remission and, ultimately, a road trip of healing and self discovery n nIn the summer af.

The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

The Star-Crossed Sisters of TuscanyA trio of second born daughters set out to break the family curse that says they ll never find love.

On a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside by New York Times bestseller Lori Nelson.

The Star-Crossed Sisters of TuscanyOn a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside by New York Times bestseller Lori Nelson.